Photo

Well... Hello!

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Smol

Smol
  • ˢᵐᵒᶫᵉˢᵗ ᴳᵃᵐᵉʳ

• 2 posts

Hi! Nice to meet you all! For anyone of you who I haven't met on the Discord channel, I'm Justin, also known by my online name as Smol. As of writing this, I'm 19, and currently a college student studying Radio and Television Broadcast. Ideally, I would like to be a professional voice actor for TV shows, movies, trailers, and video games. I currently am taking jobs and projects that allow me to work on my craft, which I absolutely adore.  :D

I've been a gamer since I was a child, but never really started getting into games until I got my Wii. By then, I started playing games in several different series's and really started getting into communities with games like Minecraft as I got my first computer. Since then, I've gotten an Xbox 360, Wii U, DS, Gameboy Advance, Gameboy Color, Sega Dreamcast, 3DS, and most recently, a Switch. However, for the past 3 years, I've been a PC gamer, really getting into a more serious gamer. I built my own PC in 2014 and it has lasted me for a solid 3 years so far.

My favorite games as of right now include Overwatch, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney: Spirit of Justice, Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, If My Heart Had Wings, Red Dead Redemption Metak Gear Solid 3, and Sonic Adventure. My gaming tastes span EVERY genre, as I love to experience everything the gaming world has. I'm a fan of both triple A and indie titles, as there is beauty and enjoyment to be found in every game :)

I love gaming, truly. I love blasting the fuck out of a guy with a shotgun and sneaking around a military base as much as the next guy, but I also like to feel in my games. My favorite games are the ones that make me cry, laugh, get angry, and think about things I might not be able to experience otherwise. Gaming, to me, truly is a medium of entertainment, and even art, like no other.

Can't wait to play with you all!  ;)

SpeedDemon

SpeedDemon