Hello all

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

SirBradyofBurk

SirBradyofBurk
  • Forum Member
  • SirBradyofBurk

• 12 posts

Even though I've been apart of the Discord server for two weeks, I'd thought it would be appropriate for me to introduce myself on the forums, now. 

I am SirBradyofBurk but please, call me Brady. I would much rather go by my real name. 

I'm a college freshman studying Instrumental Performance with a focus in Saxophone. 

I love everyone and building new relationships. 

That's it. I'm glad to be here. I'm eager to contribute to the community and see where it goes from here, while making new friends, of course :)

Edited by SirBradyofBurk, March 01, 2017.

Berez-21

Berez-21
  • Recruit
  • 70 posts

Welcome to the forums 

SpeedDemon

SpeedDemon
  • Staff
  • I AM THE MILKMAN!! MY MILK IS DELICIOUS!!

• 451 posts
Welcome to the forums dude!!

Super Saiyan Bro

Super Saiyan Bro
  • Forum Member
  • 114 posts

Welcome. What video games do you like to play?

Arcticyclone

Arcticyclone

• Die-Hard PC Enthusiast

• 57 posts

Welcome! 

Gurthyy

Gurthyy
  • Forum Member
  • 1,014 posts

Welcome! Was a pleasure playing RL with you last night!! Where are you from/what time zone are you in?

CapN

CapN

• Retired
  • Shipshape and Shipfaced!

• 2,444 posts
Welcome to the forums Brady :)

Naaackers

Naaackers

• Forum Member
  • OTS FPR TJE LODS

• 6,903 posts

Welcome to the GSN forums my dude!

Searelia

Searelia

• 103 posts

welcome

SirBradyofBurk

SirBradyofBurk
  • Forum Member
  • SirBradyofBurk

• 12 posts

I know I made this about a month, but I came back and saw I didn't reply to any of you! 

Welcome to the forums 

Thank you!

Welcome to the forums dude!!

Thank you, dude!

Welcome. What video games do you like to play?