Discord   |   Play games and chat with our PC gaming community in Discord.
Launch Discord  
Photo

Heyoooo!

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Milkshaxe

Milkshaxe
  • Forum Member
  • Don't let your dank memes melt the dreams of steel beams.

• 7 posts

Suhh dude my name is Austin but you can call me Bo or Milkshaxe. I'm looking for a community of people that is always involved with members playing different games together. I'm tired of playing alone since all my friends like to do is sit on the teamspeak server and argue and kick each other from the server constantly. I just want a laid back PC gaming experience in which I can play the games I love with groups of friends and be introduced to new games by other people involved with the community. A little background about me: I'm 19 years old, I'm a college student, I'm engaged to be married, I'm a gym addict, I'm a part of the vape nation which saved me from cigarettes, I play guitar and piano, I am obsessed with listening to many different kinds of music, I'm studying computer science and I hope to be a video game developer after college, and I love many different types of games such as FPS, RPG, MMO, MOBA, strategy, anything. I don't see genre as a factor in liking a game, all that matters is that I have fun playing it. I look forward to getting to know other members and possible recruits. You can add me on Steam by searching my account name theragincajun504, and add me on Origin at Milkshaxe. Thanks everyone!

Attached Images

• IMG_3327.JPG

Dustles

Dustles
  • Thee Wild Card

• 350 posts

Welcome to the forums! Don't forget to connect to our discord, thats where the fun begins! https://discordapp.c...RpgDjqmGQX17qfk

Coyote

Coyote

• Staff
  • 945 posts

Welcome to the forums.  Nice introduction, you have found the right place. 

Join in with us in Discord and do some gaming.

Naaackers

Naaackers

• OTS FPR TJE LODS

• 6,903 posts

Very nice intro! That is how you do it!