Greetings fellow gamers :)

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

_DeltaWolf_

_DeltaWolf_
  • Forum Member
  • 4 posts

Hello everyone,

Well I've been a PC gamer since I was 5 years old (25 years old at the moment).

Ever since I've known myself I played video games, but I'm at a point In my life that my close friends are starting to move away from games.

So It left me alone In this cold gaming world ~

Back In the day just until recently I used to play mainly MMO's.

I played so many that I've lost track, the longest period of my time was spent In a specific MMO called AION.

Even though I stopped playing 2 years ago I always go back to older videos and remember the good times.

But apart from AION I've been In and out from casual MMO's for a very long time.

Currently I'm looking for more story driven single player games for me to enjoy with myself.

At the moment I have allot of free time, last week I got fired from work.

I used to work as a tech support guy for a big laptop brand, but that job was not for me so they let me go.

On a more happy note In this given time while I still have allot of free time I'm trying to get back Into YouTubing.

It's something that I've tried to do several of times but always got discourged by the lack of following I got and baiscly failed at It.

I used to think It's due to the fact that I have a language barrier because english Is not my native language, but then I started to really think about It and suddenly I recalled a great man by the name of Arnold Schwarzenegger.

That dude at the start of his carrer made a holywood movie with a very very thick accent.

Jackie Chan, same deal they guy can barely speak english but still his a holywood movie star.

And when I started to really understand that, I started to think that shit I still have a chance on achiving my dreams/goals.

Anyways I'm starting to write to much, I tend to do that sorry.